Dating profile for aquarian aged 40 from Great Barford, Cambridge who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

aquarian, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Great Barford, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About aquarian

I'm an active, outdoors type. I have 2 horses who take up a lot of my spare time but it does mean I get to spend a lot of time outdoors - even if the weather's bad! I'm affectionate, loyal and lively and am seeking someone kind of similar, who can be a friend as well as a partner. Someone who doesn't mind towel drying soggy horses with me on a wet day but is also happy to chill out on the sofa with a glass of wine of an evening.

aquarian has 2 online dating photos

More about aquarian: aquarian is a 42 year old female from Great Barford, Cambridge who works in Accounting. aquarian is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Horse Riding

aquarian has travelled to 9 countries including Spain, Turkey, Greece, Germany, Italy, United States of America, Belgium, Netherlands, France

My Likes
like no.1 Horses
like no.2 outdoors
like no.3 camping
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rudeness
dislike no.2 arrogance
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTop Gun, Dirty Dancing, Tombstone
Favourite book/author BookChris Kuzneski, Marian Keates
Favourite album/band MusicLinkin Park, Kings of Leon,
Favourite holiday Holiday