Dating profile for Emma aged 40 from London, South East who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Emma, 31

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityPlymouth
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGrey
BuildTell you later
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Emma

Well...

I study French German and Spanish at uni, whre I have just completed my year abroad, whre I lived in Madrid, Spain. People assume I must be fluent but I'm not... like most students I spend more time partying than studying, but one day I hope to be fluent in all 3 languages. In my spare time I enjoy going out with my friends and socialising, whre I would say I'm always the first on the dance floor, drink in hand, throwing some shapes haha! I love street/hip-hop dancing; I could talk about this for hours but that could be quite boring. I try and go to the gym every now and again. I also enjoy playing pool and watching sports like football and rugby.
With regards music I I ike funk/soul/hip hop/electro/indie music but i'll listen to anything and genuinely do have eclectic taste; I like a bit of everything, even the odd bit of classical! As for films again I like pretty much anything, but love brit flicks, comedies and world cinema. Same goes for TV I guess, though I don't watch TV much. I am a big fan of comedy, and like going to the theatre to see musicals too.

I would describe myself as bright and bubbly, friendly and outgoing. I'm chatty and will talk to anyone, and am always the first on the dancefloor :D I can be loud and crazy, but have a more timid side too, which means I am sometimes shy around guys, though I do ahve a flirty side too ;) I am chilled-out and fun-loving, and with me, what you see is what you get. I've got big boobs and a big bum, but a big brain and a big heart too!!!

I'd like to meet a fun, spontaneous guy who is lively and outgoing, basically someone like me! I'd like to meet someone who is funny and makes me laugh, so when we hang out we have fun and friendship, as i always base relationships on friendship. Someone who is a bit quirky or maybe a bit geeky would be cool, and like loyal, honest, down-to-earth, nice guys. And must be a Peep Show fan lol!!!!

Emma has 1 online dating photos

More about Emma: Emma is a 31 year old female from London, South East who works in Student. Emma is grey eyed with an tell you later build and is a Libra.

I like : Aerobics , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Pool, Salsa /Ceroc, Gym , Rugby , Football, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern

Emma has travelled to 8 countries including France, Ireland, Belgium, Austria, Portugal, Spain, Greece, Germany

Emma would love visit 69 countries including Egypt, Singapore, Morocco, Iceland, Barbados, Luxembourg, India, Cuba, Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela and 59 more

My Likes
like no.1 raspberry cheesecake
like no.2 cold beds
like no.3 fancy dress
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 ignorant people
dislike no.2 frogs
dislike no.3 swimming
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLes Choristes
Favourite book/author Bookshould read more really.......
Favourite album/band Musicvery eclectic taste
Favourite holiday HolidayCultural City breaks, beaches, never been on a winter holiday :/