Dating profile for Macca123 aged 40 from Jersey, Other who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Macca123, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Jersey, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Macca123

Hi...Im 32 single and looking for someone who is fun and who doesnt take themselves too seriously ! I like to laugh and I like to enjoy life ! Im not looking for an instant serious relationship but who knows what can happen !

Macca123 has 1 online dating photos

More about Macca123: Macca123 is a 42 year old male from Jersey, Other who works in Student. Macca123 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Gym , Pool, Badminton, Swimming, Paintballing, Mountain Biking

Macca123 has travelled to 7 countries including Spain, Laos, Netherlands, India, France, Italy, Thailand

Macca123 would love visit 12 countries including Portugal, Fiji, Finland, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Kenya, Israel, Australia, Argentina and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sport
like no.2 Gym
like no.3 Cinema
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSuspense/Thrillers
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicIndie/Dance
Favourite holiday HolidayAsia