Dating profile for lou64 aged 40 from Monmouth, Hereford who works in Other

Helen's profile image

lou64, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Monmouth, Hereford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About lou64

Fun loving, hard working with a very busy life and loads of great friends. I would like to meet a man to relax with. I love eating out, cooking, spending time with friends, walking my dog, curling up in front of a fire with a bottle of red, gardening and flying off for a fun weekend somewhëre warm. Sense of humour essential!!

lou64 has 1 online dating photos

More about lou64: lou64 is a 56 year old female from Monmouth, Hereford who works in Other. lou64 is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

lou64 has travelled to 17 countries including United Arab Emirates, Greece, France, Austria, Ireland, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, New Zealand, Brunei, Portugal, Malta, Mauritius, Czech Republic, Spain

lou64 would love visit 5 countries including Maldives, Barbados, Thailand, Australia, Uganda

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Sense of humour
like no.3 Nice cars
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Show offs
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3 Subaru Imprezas
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many to say
Favourite book/author BookMany varied
Favourite album/band MusicMany varied
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere