Dating profile for Claribell aged 40 from Axminster, Exeter who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

Claribell, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Axminster, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
HairLight Blonde, Short
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Claribell

V sociable, kind hearted soul looking to expand my universe :-)
I play bowls (yes yes-but beat me if you can!!) enjoy darts/pool.
Love the sea, love the coun tryside.
Love all kinds of music - from ACDC to Buena Vista Social Club and am a self confessed folkie - i play and sing in a folk band.
I live the gentle dorset life - and like it, so long as there's a little touch of zing to keep the grey cells alive an kicking

Claribell has 2 online dating photos

More about Claribell: Claribell is a 47 year old female from Axminster, Exeter who works in Leisure, Tourism. Claribell is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Pool, Bowling

Claribell has travelled to 4 countries including Thailand, Vietnam, Switzerland, Laos

Claribell would love visit 2 countries including Bhutan, Japan

My Likes
like no.1 My Dog
like no.2 Dancing (Mojive)
like no.3 The Sea
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3 Seagulls !!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLabyrinth
Favourite book/author BookHaruki Murakami
Favourite album/band MusicJames - Seven
Favourite holiday HolidayCampervan ! and winter warmth