Dating profile for Will aged 40 from Norfolk, Norwich who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Will, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norfolk, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Will

I'm told by my friends that I'm an easy going laid back character who enjoys time with friends (luckily I'm blessed with lots, just haven't met Mrs Right yet!). I love the coun tryside and all that it offers, and can do all the usual sports like riding and fishing. I own my own house and have my own business, although I never let this dictate my life... it's all about balance, after all, isn't it?

Will has 1 online dating photos

More about Will: Will is a 52 year old male from Norfolk, Norwich who works in Executive, Management. Will is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Badminton, Horse Riding , Tennis , Walking/Hiking, Shooting , Mountain Biking, Sailing, Cycling, Swimming

Will has travelled to 20 countries including Latvia, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Germany, Portugal, Morocco, France, Czech Republic, Hungary, Turkey, Monaco, Spain, Netherlands, Cyprus, Belgium

My Likes
like no.1 the countryside
like no.2 great concerts
like no.3 european travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 aircraft (if I'm being honest)
dislike no.2 rats and snakes
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPatriot Games
Favourite book/author Booktend to read national press, not novels
Favourite album/band Musicvaries.. U2 through to like Snow Patrol
Favourite holiday Holiday