Dating profile for Ed aged 40 from Honiton, Exeter who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Ed, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Honiton, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityWales
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ed

I like travelling to interesting places that most people never see, eg Central Asia. I'm a keen and reasonably skilled photographer and my other artistic interest is listening to and performing classic 1930s music. I play the piano (badly) and sing (reputedly quite well).
I'm a secondary school Technology teacher and am practically minded. I have a few classic cars which I maintain (good relaxation) and drive regularly (good fun).
I have a keen and quite satirical sense of humour.
I enjoy days and nights out and for a good night in, a home cooked meal and a decent bottle of wine.

Ed has 1 online dating photos

More about Ed: Ed is a 48 year old male from Honiton, Exeter who works in Teaching, Education. Ed is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

I like : Cycling, Motorbikes

Ed has travelled to 18 countries including North Korea, Poland, Croatia, Mongolia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Russia, Kazakhstan, Serbia, France, Kyrgyzstan, Italy, Spain, Ukraine, Romania

Ed would love visit 3 countries including Turkmenistan, Georgia, Tajikistan

My Likes
like no.1 summer evenings
like no.2 travel
like no.3 classic cars, art deco, 1930s music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 nightclubs
dislike no.2 beach holidays
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGood Bye Lenin
Favourite book/author Bookanything readable that interests me...
Favourite album/band Music1930s music and artists; assorted other
Favourite holiday HolidayFormer Soviet Union...or anywhëre interesting