Dating profile for Scotisland aged 40 from City Centre/Leith, Edinburgh who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Scotisland, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from City Centre/Leith, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityScottish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityGlasgow
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Scotisland

Arg, never know what to write and don't want sound like a numpty or arrogant but here goes! I'm creative (I'm a graphic designer), fun and (have been told) funny, kind and generous. I love outdoor activities from snowboarding (I aspire to be better!) to kayaking and mountain biking. I'm up for trying anything new and recently had a go at canyoning, which was ace. I enjoy socializing with friends whether it be at a dinner party or out at the pub. I like entertaining at my flat. I love traveling and am not adverse to 'roughing it! but am just as happy in a hotel (who isn't!) I adore seeing new places and experiencing new cultures and hope to do some more.

I would like to meet someone that just enjoys doing similar things.

Scotisland has 1 online dating photos

More about Scotisland: Scotisland is a 38 year old female from City Centre/Leith, Edinburgh who works in Designer. Scotisland is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Leo.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Abseiling, Sky diving , Kayaking, Basketball, Rugby , Swimming, Bungee Jumping, Scuba Diving , Tennis , Cycling, Pool, Table Tennis, Snowboarding, Mountain Biking, Gym , Running, Aerobics , Hockey , Jogging

Scotisland has travelled to 28 countries including Indonesia, Australia, Croatia, Morocco, Canada, Greece, Turkey, Norway, Spain, Monaco, China, Portugal, New Zealand, Italy, Thailand

Scotisland would love visit 60 countries including Bolivia, Rwanda, Haiti, Venezuela, Nigeria, Trinidad and Tobago, Poland, Mozambique, The Bahamas, Cambodia and 50 more

My Likes
like no.1 Adventure
like no.2 Travelling
like no.3 Laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Moodiness
dislike no.2 Playing the 'dating game'
dislike no.3 Loud chewing
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTo many to choose from!
Favourite book/author BookChristopher Brookmyre
Favourite album/band MusicLove a large majority, currently liking Florence and the Machine and L
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhre whre they don't serve 'real British breakfasts'