Dating profile for FCBoon aged 40 from Cambridge who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

FCBoon, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About FCBoon

ohhhhh I hate this bit :-), ok here goes, I am a 30 year old professional guy who is recently seperated. I am genuine, kind and considerate, I enjoy going out and making new friends and hopefully meet someone special along the way. I believe I have a good sense of humour (well I find myself funny) although I have been told it can be a little on the evil side sometimes. I am an average looking guy, broad shoulders and not bad muscle tone (I have been working out since the split). not really sure whet else to write....s this over 200?

FCBoon has 1 online dating photos

More about FCBoon: FCBoon is a 40 year old male from Cambridge who works in Finance. FCBoon is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Pool, Gym , Jogging , Aerobics , Poker

FCBoon has travelled to 65 countries including Algeria, United States of America, Cuba, Greece, New Zealand, Kazakhstan, South Africa, Marshall Islands, Jamaica, Malaysia, Israel, Equatorial Guinea, Germany, Philippines, Venezuela

My Likes
like no.1 a good social life
like no.2 crazy night sout with friends
like no.3 cozy nights in with someone special
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 people who lie to me
dislike no.2 the morning after the night before
dislike no.3 getting out of bed at the weekend
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLost boys, the breakfast club, a wonderful life
Favourite book/author BookTerry Pratchet, Robert Rankin
Favourite album/band Musicpretty much anything
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere as long as its sunny!