Dating profile for Harry aged 40 from Brighton who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Harry, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalitySouth African
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Harry

Hmmm. What to say, what to say?

I'm hard working, normal, nice guy. Believe me if you will.... Tired of the whole clubbing scene; now prefer relaxed outdoor activities, trips to new places, good dining etc.

Harry has 3 online dating photos

More about Harry: Harry is a 39 year old male from Brighton who works in Accounting. Harry is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Abseiling, Mountain Biking, Rugby , Cycling, Swimming, Cricket, Squash , Badminton, Climbing , Walking/Hiking, Pool, Rock Climbing, Water-Polo, Kayaking

Harry has travelled to 7 countries including Malawi, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Mozambique, South Africa, Kenya, Zambia

Harry would love visit 15 countries including Bulgaria, United Arab Emirates, Italy, Morocco, Tanzania, Russia, United States of America, New Zealand, Mauritius, Malta and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 The outdoors
like no.2 Water
like no.3 Life
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People who are closed minded.
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRed Cliff
Favourite book/author BookThe Alchemist - Paulo Cuelo
Favourite album/band MusicAnything rock, pop, dance, etc...
Favourite holiday HolidayYes please!!