Dating profile for Anna aged 40 from Norwich who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Anna, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Brown, Average
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Anna

............well...I think I'm very charming and funny and I have fire in my blood...but who I am to judge that ? :)) seriously ..I am "new in town"...and I am searching for friends, fun and who knows what else the future holds. ..:P

Anna has 2 online dating photos

More about Anna: Anna is a 38 year old female from Norwich who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Anna is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

I like : Mountaineering, Jogging , Badminton, Climbing , Walking/Hiking, Gym , Paintballing

Anna has travelled to 2 countries including Romania, Syria

Anna would love visit 10 countries including Japan, Nepal, Egypt, Haiti, New Zealand, Thailand, Jamaica, India, Iceland, The Bahamas

My Likes
like no.1 art history
like no.2 japanese culture
like no.3 art books
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bad smell
dislike no.2 stupidity
dislike no.3 cold
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFour Rooms by Tarantino, Memoirs of a geisha, Gladiator etc. etc.
Favourite book/author Booktoo many ..
Favourite album/band Musicnew age music, rock, 80's 90's, wave etc.
Favourite holiday Holidaymoutain side