Dating profile for charlottexhx aged 40 from Strathdon , Aberdeen who works in Other

Helen's profile image

charlottexhx, 29

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Strathdon , Aberdeen

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About charlottexhx

HI i am charlotte i am very outgoing and love to talk, i love to meet new people and i am looking for somebody who loves to have a laugh also likes to stay in and relax im very easy to get along well hope so,looking for a man to take me on and enjoy life together also like quiet night in,in front of tele or just relaxing,i work behind a bar and i absoultly love my job working with people talking to people just love it but looking for something more outdoors at the minute with this weather..I dont mind hoe you look or what you wear as long as i click with you and you have sence of humor and are looking for a relasonship not just fun chat to me i will always reply thanks for reading im just blabbering on at that minute x

charlottexhx has 2 online dating photos

More about charlottexhx: charlottexhx is a 29 year old female from Strathdon , Aberdeen who works in Other. charlottexhx is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Swimming, Motorbikes , Jogging , Horse Riding , Rugby , Pool, Boxing, Cycling, Aerobics , Skiing, Sky diving , Yoga, Scuba Diving , Gym , Athletics, Walking/Hiking, Snooker, Shooting

charlottexhx has travelled to 22 countries including Slovakia, Cuba, Sweden, Zambia, Norway, Dominican Republic, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Poland, Turkey, Malta, France, Spain, Kenya, Portugal

charlottexhx would love visit 27 countries including Thailand, Iceland, Australia, Luxembourg, United States of America, Mexico, Ireland, Sri Lanka, Denmark, Germany and 17 more

My Likes
like no.1 outgoing people
like no.2 socalising with friends and family
like no.3 working(i no that daft but i love my job)
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 spiders
dislike no.2 rude people
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmaction films carnt think of any at the moment lol
Favourite book/author Bookdont read only ok and new magazines
Favourite album/band Musicakon,scotish pipe music,RnB,katie melua,amy mcdonald,kings of leon i l
Favourite holiday HolidayI love going on holiday been lanzarote and zante this year