Dating profile for jamiecambs aged 40 from chatteris, Cambridge who works in Other

Helen's profile image

jamiecambs, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from chatteris, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Other
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jamiecambs

hi im jamie i can come accross as a shy kinda guy but once i get to know ppl tend to get on well with them i have a son who will be 5 soon he lives with my ex girlfriend so get to see him most of the time so he is part of my life alot i like to go out with my mates have fun and like to enjoy life the way it takes me i would like to meet some1 who is independant attractive and fun who also enjoys life

jamiecambs has 1 online dating photos

More about jamiecambs: jamiecambs is a 37 year old male from chatteris, Cambridge who works in Other. jamiecambs is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Swimming, Pool, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Poker

jamiecambs has travelled to 3 countries including France, Greece, Spain

My Likes
like no.1 football
like no.2 music
like no.3 films
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bad habbits
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmhorrors/comedy
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicdance rnb hardcore pop
Favourite holiday Holiday