Dating profile for Dougson aged 40 from Menstrie, Stirling who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Dougson, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Menstrie, Stirling

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dougson

Iv got a professional job, building my dream car and currently searching for a good place to live for the next while. Im enjoying most parts of my life but I know I could enjoy it even more with someone nice to share the good times with.
I want someone who knows how to get what she wants, someone with confidence about her life and who would like to look forward to more good times, not look back

Dougson has 1 online dating photos

More about Dougson: Dougson is a 32 year old male from Menstrie, Stirling who works in IT. Dougson is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Kung-Fu, Parachuting, Walking/Hiking, Skiing, Rowing, Kite Surfing, Water-Polo, Rock Climbing, Running, Paintballing, Sky diving , Chess, Climbing , Gym , Baseball, Hockey , Orienteering, Kickboxing, Ju-Jitsu, Skateboarding

Dougson has travelled to 35 countries including Saint Lucia, Vatican City, Egypt, Canada, United States of America, Peru, Argentina, Barbados, Tunisia, Turkey, Spain, Laos, Chile, Costa Rica, Ireland

Dougson would love visit 37 countries including New Zealand, Israel, Kuwait, India, Nigeria, Netherlands, South Africa, Iran, Slovakia, Switzerland and 27 more

My Likes
like no.1 Cars
like no.2 Jack Daniels
like no.3 Watersports
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Big brother
dislike no.2 Early mornings
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicLimerick Smith
Favourite holiday HolidayCanada