Dating profile for Katie aged 40 from Stoke Bishop, Bristol who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Katie, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Stoke Bishop, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityPlymouth
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Katie

I enjoy chatting, meeting new people, going to new places and generally having a laugh. My big love is Cornwall and I spend as much time down there body-boarding as possible and beach combing most of the rest of the time. Drinking and eating feature pretty heavily too.

I'm pretty hopeless at domestic things but can pull a half decent meal together when required. I love reading and films but have a crap memory so never know when I've seen or read something already!

I have pretty demanding job which I'd like to spend much less time doing or worrying about. I'd like to meet someone who likes to have enjoy themselves and try new things to have fun with and then who knows...

Katie has 1 online dating photos

More about Katie: Katie is a 51 year old female from Stoke Bishop, Bristol who works in Technical, Professional. Katie is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Pilates , Surfing

Katie has travelled to 20 countries including Ireland, France, United States of America, Malaysia, Indonesia, Slovenia, Canada, Austria, Australia, New Zealand, Croatia, Turkey, Italy, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Morocco

Katie would love visit 10 countries including Iceland, Chile, Nepal, Vietnam, Kenya, Peru, China, Brazil, India, Cambodia

My Likes
like no.1 fun with friends
like no.2 being by the sea - preferably cornwall
like no.3 weekends and chatting
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 intolerance
dislike no.2 people taking themselves too seriously
dislike no.3 litter
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday