Dating profile for jws aged 40 from crookes, Sheffield who works in Scientist, Researcher

Helen's profile image

jws, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from crookes, Sheffield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignPisces
NationalityGerman
EducationMasters
UniversitySheffield
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionScientist, Researcher
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jws

Hi,
I came to Sheffield almost two years ago to do some research studies at the Uni . I am down to earth, have a wide range of interests, love sports, reading and some other things. iI have worked for some years in East Africa (and I have continued with research along these lines).

I have trust in the magic of basic sympathy, chemistry, 'the click' and a good time shared together.

A woman who likes some of the following: sport, nature, relaxed companionship & fun, cooking, reading, humour, talking....; and is down to earth, open, somehow interested in what goes on (and wrong) in society/the world, with a good sense for human beings and the magic of life.

jws has 1 online dating photos

More about jws: jws is a 43 year old male from crookes, Sheffield who works in Scientist, Researcher. jws is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 sports
like no.2 learning
like no.3 kindness
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arrogance
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtoo many
Favourite book/author Booktoo many
Favourite album/band Musicknopfler, springsteen, van morrison
Favourite holiday Holidaywarm