Dating profile for matthau aged 40 from croydon, London, South East who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

matthau, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from croydon, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About matthau

very outgoing, friendly person who treats every moment as his last, within reason. enjoys making new friends and is always game for new ideas or social outlets. im comfy in a rock club surrounded by women wearing chains or a cheesy bar playing wham, as long as you've good people around you the night is there. I also like working out, scanning the net, travelling the globe, reading, movies (but not telly, hate tv!) and, well, is that it? hmm, erm, ok, thought there was more, n'mind.

matthau has 2 online dating photos

More about matthau: matthau is a 43 year old male from croydon, London, South East who works in Transportation. matthau is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Bowling , Sailing, Jogging , Football, Swimming, Horse Riding , Table Tennis, Gym , Pool, Skiing, Boxing

matthau has travelled to 9 countries including Thailand, Ireland, Norway, Vatican City, Belgium, Italy, France, Spain, United States of America

matthau would love visit 30 countries including Cambodia, Seychelles, Egypt, Singapore, The Bahamas, Sri Lanka, Tonga, Costa Rica, Fiji, Grenada and 20 more

My Likes
like no.1 travelling
like no.2 festivals
like no.3 varied social life
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 going to the same bars, same clubs, wk in wk out..
dislike no.2 no eye contact in public life, unlike in festivals, hmm
dislike no.3 cricket
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmplanes trains and automobiles, shawshank redemption and so on...
Favourite book/author Bookbill bryson, the girl with the dragon tattoo
Favourite album/band Musicanything thats got talent behind it
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere, im happy in vegas or tenting it in lake district.