Dating profile for Peainapod aged 40 from Guildford, London, Outer London who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Peainapod, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Guildford, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Peainapod

I am a fun, generous, warm, loyal, funny (sometimes) and kind hearted girl with a zest for life. Known as a bit of a "doer" who has travelled alot in the past and had some great experiences, who loves her great circle of friends and family, I am now ready to slow down a little bit and see my friends, family and the world a lot less! Following a long sabattical last year, I moved out of London, and now enjoying the fresh air and freedom it brings, as well as my trip puting a lot of things into perspective.

I love seeing my friends and family, doing "stuff" outdoors, and have even been known to milk cows! Love cooking, entertaining, going to galleries, going for long walks, and visiting friends around the UK, as much as cosying up in front of a good DVD with a glass of something nice, and some great company.

Love to meet somebody to share my passions with, and who has got a similar outlook on life - "tomorrows another day! and "never say never". I have got lots of love to give to that special person........

Peainapod has 1 online dating photos

More about Peainapod: Peainapod is a 49 year old female from Guildford, London, Outer London who works in Consultant. Peainapod is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Jogging , Cycling, Yoga, Skiing, Aerobics , Walking/Hiking, Running, Mountain Biking

Peainapod has travelled to 27 countries including Kenya, Malaysia, Cyprus, Italy, China, Ireland, Greece, Sweden, Spain, Egypt, Singapore, Luxembourg, Mexico, France, Thailand

Peainapod would love visit 13 countries including Venezuela, Nepal, Russia, Portugal, Canada, Georgia, Peru, Japan, Vietnam, Zambia and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Blue skied, crisp mornings
like no.2 Roast lamb, followed by a plate of cheese and a fabulous dessert wine
like no.3 My bed
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rubber bands
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3 Rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmKite Runner Its a Wonderful Life When Harry Met Sally, L'Apartement,
Favourite book/author BookPaul Auster, Kite Runner, Thousand Splendid Suns, Curious Incident of
Favourite album/band MusicCafe del Mar, Hard Fi, Stereophonics, Rachmaninov
Favourite holiday HolidayGreek islands, Sri Lanka, Borneo, Auckland, UK / Europe weekends