Dating profile for Char2 aged 40 from Kingston, London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Char2, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kingston, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversitySouthampton
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Char2

I am a sociable, chilled out girl looking to find an intelligent, adventurous man who can indulge in cultural activities and share my interests in good food, wine, music, theatre and literature. I am a creative and artistic girl who is looking for a similar man, also logical, to enjoy weekends with. Most importantly, I am looking for a good companion and if that leads into something more, great. I would like my man to be tall, attractive and interesting.

Char2 has 1 online dating photos

More about Char2: Char2 is a 36 year old female from Kingston, London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education. Char2 is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Kite Surfing, Bungee Jumping, Aerobics , Basketball, Kung-Fu, Kayaking, Climbing , Scuba Diving , Mountain Biking, Mountaineering, Bowling , Walking/Hiking, Wakeboarding, Caving, Gym , Swimming, Abseiling, Tennis , Surfing, Skiing

Char2 has travelled to 23 countries including United States of America, Democratic Republic of the Congo, New Zealand, France, Spain, Portugal, Turkey, Germany, Comoros, Thailand, Singapore, Greece, Grenada, Vatican City, Nepal

Char2 would love visit 77 countries including Mexico, Venezuela, Colombia, Denmark, Argentina, Macedonia, Moldova, Maldives, Hungary, Norway and 67 more

My Likes
like no.1 Reading
like no.2 theatre/concerts
like no.3 Eating exotic food and exploring London
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogence
dislike no.2 Peanut Butter
dislike no.3 Stress
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDiving Bell and the Butterful
Favourite book/author BookShantaram by David Gregory Roberts
Favourite album/band MusicReggae, Trance, World Music, Indie, elctro-pop: all sorts
Favourite holiday HolidayTurkey, skiing in the Alps, New Zealand, City Breaks