Dating profile for The_5aint aged 40 from Clapham common, London, Greater London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

The_5aint, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham common, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About The_5aint

I'm a decent guy, a writer, an artist, an actor, and theatre and film maker, a bit of a renaissance man:) confident.

I love to cook can make anything from scratch no jars required. I have a varied and wide taste in film, and music.

I like to keep active and fit, although this has suffered lately to a broken hand :( but I'm back on my feet... er hand... oh you get the idea.

I love to dance too, Salsa or swing dance.

Not sure if that special someone is out there, but been burnt badly in the past, so playing things by ear.

Who am I looking for?... Someone smart and funny but sassy with it too, must have an open mind and a wild side to match.

So if you're genuinely interested in meeting a decent guy with his feet on the ground and his eyes on the stars... then I'm your saint :)

Want to know more then get in touch :)

The_5aint has 1 online dating photos

More about The_5aint: The_5aint is a 44 year old male from Clapham common, London, Greater London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. The_5aint is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Rowing, Badminton, Yoga, Scuba Diving , Poker, Mixed Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Pool, Jogging , Water-Polo, Boxing, Volleyball , Golf, Abseiling, Gym , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Swimming, Tennis , Walking/Hiking

The_5aint has travelled to 3 countries including France, Cyprus, Italy

The_5aint would love visit 16 countries including United States of America, New Zealand, France, Ireland, Spain, Cuba, The Bahamas, Barbados, Australia, Cyprus and 6 more

My Likes
like no.1 Dancing
like no.2 Films
like no.3 Walking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Matador, Before Sunset, Life is Beautiful, Casino Royale
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicTo many to name
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere hot, love Venice, Cyprus, Greece