Dating profile for Sarah aged 40 from Market Harborough, Leicester who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Sarah, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Market Harborough, Leicester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Sarah

I am looking for someone who shares my passion for fun in life...and who has a great personality and sense of humour. I am well travelled and have experienced living overseas as well. I love eating out. I love entertaining and cooking for my friends and family at home too. I am quite sporty and am into wakeboarding, snowboarding and sailing. My ultimate dream would be to live by the coast one day. If any of this sounds interesting I'd love to hear from you.

Sarah has 1 online dating photos

More about Sarah: Sarah is a 47 year old female from Market Harborough, Leicester who works in Sales and Marketing. Sarah is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Gemini.

I like : Kickboxing, Snowboarding, Running, Wakeboarding, Surfing, Sailing, Swimming, Salsa /Ceroc, Kite Surfing

Sarah has travelled to 16 countries including Kenya, Spain, Switzerland, France, United States of America, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Australia, Tunisia, Italy, Portugal, Seychelles, Monaco, Turkey, Austria

Sarah would love visit 11 countries including Papua New Guinea, Argentina, Mauritius, Morocco, Vietnam, Jamaica, Cuba, Peru, New Zealand, Brazil and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Cooking
like no.2 Travelling
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Early starts
dislike no.2 Feeling cold
dislike no.3 Dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTrue Romance, The Big Lubowski
Favourite book/author BookThe Celistine Prophecy, The Unbearable Lightness of Being
Favourite album/band MusicEverything reggae, jazz, dance, folk, ska, you hum it I'll dance to it
Favourite holiday HolidayThailand, Amsterdam, Sydney, Italy, France