Dating profile for vero4love aged 40 from london, London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

vero4love, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from london, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About vero4love

Am single, no kids, 5-6 ft tall.I am 28 yrs black hair and white color . I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of excising, 2-3 days a week and eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it). I would also like to find a like-minded male whëre we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more, and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me... I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well. I believe that time spent apart helps keep things fresh in a relationship and makes the time we do spend together even better. I'm not one who cheats in a relationship; one man is enough trouble; I don't have the time or energy to juggle always - ha-ha.

vero4love has 2 online dating photos

More about vero4love: vero4love is a 37 year old female from london, London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing. vero4love is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

I like : Kickboxing, Tennis , Skiing, Wrestling, Caving, Car Racing , Ice Hockey, Running, Snowboarding, Boxing, Basketball, Volleyball , Table Tennis, Athletics, Canoeing, Golf, Pool, Swimming, Jogging , Walking/Hiking

My Likes
like no.1 reading
like no.2 movies
like no.3 swimming
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liers
dislike no.2 flirt
dislike no.3 disaappintment
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmdrama
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday