Dating profile for kevinh1974 aged 40 from Camberley, Other who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

kevinh1974, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Camberley, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kevinh1974

Umm, ok here we go - i'm a total novice at this sort of thing so i guess i will just talk a little about myself. I like to keep fit and enjoy a variety of sports/activities, love music (all sorts). Enjoy socialising with a broad variety of friends and spending quality time together. I enjoy the simple things in life, love nature and the environment. I Work hard and generally enjoy life as much as possible. I'm a positive open person, I'm young at heart with lots of plans for the future and hope to meet someone to share life with - after all what's the point of it all otherwise...

kevinh1974 has 1 online dating photos

More about kevinh1974: kevinh1974 is a 45 year old male from Camberley, Other who works in Tell you later. kevinh1974 is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Running, Football, Skiing, Yoga

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Socialising
like no.3 Exercise
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Violence
dislike no.2 Selfish people
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSci-fi, Action
Favourite book/author BookAdventure, inspirational
Favourite album/band MusicAll Music
Favourite holiday HolidayFar flung places, experiencing different cultures