Dating profile for BlueWkd aged 40 from Aberdeen who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

BlueWkd, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Aberdeen

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About BlueWkd

Well im just on here 4 a bit of fun a bit bored so...!! just on to socialise!!
Msg me if u no me or want 2 get to ;) haha.
Im A vegitarian 4 plenty reasons - feel free to ask!
I live in A small village not that far North from aberdeen. Love my coun try and well proud 2 be whëre i am!! i work in a nursery .. its got its ps and plenty downs!! lol as does any job!.

BlueWkd has 3 online dating photos

More about BlueWkd: BlueWkd is a 33 year old female from Aberdeen who works in Teaching, Education. BlueWkd is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Pool, Rock Climbing, Caving, Table Tennis, Parachuting, Horse Riding , Yoga, Paragliding, Sailing, Boxing, Paintballing, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Bungee Jumping, Snooker, Sky diving , Bowling , Motorbikes

BlueWkd has travelled to 5 countries including France, Cyprus, Ireland, Germany, Spain

BlueWkd would love visit 61 countries including Swaziland, Sri Lanka, Greece, Canada, Austria, Poland, Venezuela, United States of America, Tunisia, Vatican City and 51 more

My Likes
like no.1 Weekends
like no.2 Family & Friends/Animals
like no.3 Shopping
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Players
dislike no.2 Cruelity 2 animals and children
dislike no.3 Lies
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDisney, Comady
Favourite book/author BookTrue Stories
Favourite album/band MusicMost!
Favourite holiday HolidayDublin, Drinking holidays! also relaxing holidays