Dating profile for Hummingbird aged 40 from London, West who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Hummingbird, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignPisces
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityStrathclyde
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Hummingbird

I'm pretty down to earth with a dry sense of humour . I'm quite creative and also practical, and I like practical men too. I don't have strict ideas of who I want to meet, but if you are relatively happy in your work, whatever that may be, and enjoy life, that would be a good start. I would love to do more travelling and it would be good to share that.

Hummingbird has 1 online dating photos

More about Hummingbird: Hummingbird is a 57 year old female from London, West who works in Executive, Management. Hummingbird is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Yoga, Walking/Hiking, Swimming

Hummingbird has travelled to 26 countries including Thailand, United States of America, Ireland, Spain, Israel, Czech Republic, Greece, Cyprus, China, Hungary, South Korea, Portugal, Italy, Singapore, Australia

Hummingbird would love visit 29 countries including Brazil, Tonga, Cambodia, Laos, Panama, Vanuatu, Grenada, Fiji, Vietnam, Belize and 19 more

My Likes
like no.1 friends
like no.2 being creative
like no.3 preloved stuff
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 prejudice
dislike no.2 selfishness
dislike no.3 yappy dugs
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLeon; The Life Aquatic; Jean de Florette; Manon de Sources;
Favourite book/author BookAnne Tyler;Wendy Cope; Isabelle Allende
Favourite album/band Musiceclectic, world; Eddi Reader;Spearhead ;Nitin Sawhney
Favourite holiday HolidayBeachcombing, cities, lochs, sea