Dating profile for derbyvr6 aged 40 from Ripley, Derby who works in Other

Helen's profile image

derbyvr6, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Ripley, Derby

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About derbyvr6

I'm looking to meet new people, for activities in new hobbies and interests. willing to try most things, so if you need someone to go for a fun day out, give us a bell and we'll see what we can sort out eh, speak to you l8r, Phil.

derbyvr6 has 1 online dating photos

More about derbyvr6: derbyvr6 is a 53 year old male from Ripley, Derby who works in Other. derbyvr6 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Car Racing , Pool, Poker, Swimming, Golf

derbyvr6 has travelled to 15 countries including Finland, Germany, Spain, Norway, Switzerland, Portugal, France, Croatia, Belgium, Luxembourg, Ireland, Poland, Hungary, Denmark, Netherlands

My Likes
like no.1 Outdoors
like no.2 Social Events
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Funerals
dislike no.2 Rainy Days
dislike no.3 Monday Mornings
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLeon, Shawshank Redemption.
Favourite book/author BookCrime Novels
Favourite album/band MusicAll Types Considered
Favourite holiday HolidayI'll Go Anywhëre.