Dating profile for uncomplicated aged 40 from dumfries, Carlisle who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

uncomplicated, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from dumfries, Carlisle

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignScorpio
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About uncomplicated

im a open minded guy, 27yrold and looking for that special match, i am not a typical guy as love nature and all the soppy side of relationship, i have 2 sisters and have my own flat, i would love to meet a honest women for chat and hopefuly more, i dont do liars or cheats and im not into clubbing all the time, if you want get know more would love to chat and see were that leads

uncomplicated has 1 online dating photos

More about uncomplicated: uncomplicated is a 37 year old male from dumfries, Carlisle who works in Tell you later. uncomplicated is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Snooker, Pool, Football, Car Racing , Running, Horse Riding , Parachuting, Ju-Jitsu, Bungee Jumping, Cycling

uncomplicated has travelled to 4 countries including South Africa, France, Ireland, Poland

uncomplicated would love visit 23 countries including Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Austria, Jamaica, The Bahamas, Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, Seychelles and 13 more

My Likes
like no.1 animals
like no.2 thunderstorms
like no.3 honesty
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2 cheats
dislike no.3 snakes
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmanimations and comedys mainly love a laugh
Favourite book/author Booklove murder and thriller books as long as it good plot
Favourite album/band Musicim into dance and rock and like the 80s it was my youth
Favourite holiday Holiday