Dating profile for Rudi aged 40 from Oxford who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Rudi, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Rudi

I love to keep fit and healthy, see friends and have a good time. I live an active life and I like to be on the go. I have two jobs that keep me fit and active. Like having friends over to dinner so I can try new recipes out on them. A glass of wine after work or maybe a few beers on the weekend. I also enjoy new things, went coastering recently which was great fun. Would love to live the out door lifestyle if only the weather was better.
Looking for someone who likes a laugh and an honest relationship. Someone who will challeneg me (in a good way), and keep things fresh. Am up for meeting if only for friendship too. Will tell more later.

Rudi has 1 online dating photos

More about Rudi: Rudi is a 45 year old male from Oxford who works in Other. Rudi is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

I like : Kayaking, Snooker, Chess, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Pool, Swimming, Golf, Tennis , Poker, Sailing, Badminton, Surfing, Climbing , Rowing, Canoeing, Triathlon, Gym

My Likes
like no.1 Having fun
like no.2 seeing friends
like no.3 Being healthy
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rude people
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything funny
Favourite book/author BookPhillip Pullman books
Favourite album/band MusicGuitar music
Favourite holiday HolidaySomewhëre hot!