Dating profile for Beetlebum aged 40 from Romford, London, Outer London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Beetlebum, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Romford, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Beetlebum

Easy-going fella who enjoys good times and fun company, love music and enjoy (trying) to play the guitar, like reading and listening to tunes! Currently a manager of a local bookies, don't gamble but love a bit of poker! Like to keep fit with a bit of walking, play football fav position left back (normally in changing room!) love a joke or two and I love to chat. Looking for a friendly and fun girl someone who enjoys nights out and also the quiet night in.

Beetlebum has 2 online dating photos

More about Beetlebum: Beetlebum is a 46 year old male from Romford, London, Outer London who works in Other. Beetlebum is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Chat
like no.3 Nites out (and in)
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Being cocky
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmZoolander
Favourite book/author BookMark Thomas, mark steele
Favourite album/band MusicSmiths strokes elvis
Favourite holiday HolidayGood old package hols!