Dating profile for andypaul aged 40 from carmarthen, Swansea who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

andypaul, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from carmarthen, Swansea

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversitySunderland
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About andypaul

Has broad diverse interests from various forms of culture including film, music etc to keeping fit by regularly playing sport as part of a team, coaching squash and visiting the gym. Have been a freelance artist, teacher and am now working with 'disaffected' young people. Would be interested in hearing from anyone who has similar interests and would perhaps enjoy my company.

andypaul has 3 online dating photos

More about andypaul: andypaul is a 55 year old male from carmarthen, Swansea who works in Teaching, Education. andypaul is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Surfing, Rugby , Cricket, Gym , Swimming, Football, Squash

andypaul has travelled to 10 countries including Maldives, United States of America, Netherlands, Spain, France, Poland, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Ireland

andypaul would love visit 9 countries including Russia, South Africa, United States of America, Vietnam, Madagascar, Seychelles, Thailand, Mauritius, Sri Lanka

My Likes
like no.1 Playing squash/keeping fit
like no.2 The Sea
like no.3 Art
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Eating fish
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmWoody Allen Films
Favourite book/author BookBill Hicks
Favourite album/band MusicBlues/varied
Favourite holiday HolidayCornwall and abroad