Dating profile for Stargirl aged 40 from London, North who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Stargirl, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalitySouth American
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityBlack, African
ReligionChristian
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Stargirl

I am open minded, easy going and willing to try and explore different things. I enjoy the simple things (cuddling, chilling, and relaxing in front of a good movie). I love hiking in the coun try side, exploring and travelling to new places.
I am getting good at pools so I can take anyone up for a challenge.
Looking for someone who is willing to try different things and who is ambitious, caring, loving, kind, loyal and honest.

Stargirl has 1 online dating photos

More about Stargirl: Stargirl is a 36 year old female from London, North who works in Accounting. Stargirl is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Running, Pool, Bowling , Table Tennis, Canoeing, Salsa /Ceroc, Athletics, Kayaking, Netball, Mountain Biking, Walking/Hiking, Swimming, Hockey , Volleyball , Car Racing , Badminton, Cycling, Skiing, Rowing, Cricket

Stargirl has travelled to 7 countries including Barbados, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, Antigua and Barbuda, United States of America, Suriname, Saint Kitts and Nevis

Stargirl would love visit 21 countries including China, Cyprus, Egypt, Jamaica, Venezuela, Sierra Leone, New Zealand, Mexico, Italy, Greece and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Ambitious
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Cheating
dislike no.3 Negativity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTwo can play that game
Favourite book/author BookDaniel Steel
Favourite album/band MusicMixed
Favourite holiday HolidayCaribbean Islands