Dating profile for ceris manon aged 40 from Cardiff who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

ceris manon, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityWales
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ceris manon

I guess im an easy going kind of girl. Dont really know what to say in these paragraphs!
I enjoy sport, tech music, im a harpist, pianist.thats really a job- enjoy chilling out, going out, all the usual stuff. Welsh speaking, but also very very fluent in english- so dont let that put you off. Just looking for a fun time really with a man that enjoys the same kind of things as me. Not high maintenence, can look after myself, but be good to have a laugh with a similar person! thats about it- hope you out there!! haha












ceris manon has 2 online dating photos

More about ceris manon: ceris manon is a 44 year old female from Cardiff who works in Teaching, Education. ceris manon is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Swimming, Aerobics , Gym , Running

ceris manon has travelled to 6 countries including Greece, Belgium, Cyprus, Austria, Germany, France

My Likes
like no.1 swimming
like no.2 running
like no.3 music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 gerkins!!!
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday