Dating profile for shoreboy2009 aged 40 from Shoreham, Brighton who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

shoreboy2009, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Shoreham, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About shoreboy2009

Tall,dark, intelligent with a dry sense of humour!. Live alone in my own house, so looking for someone to spend my time with for fun and all that goes with it!! Like to travel, sports including windsurfing and scuba diving.

shoreboy2009 has 2 online dating photos

More about shoreboy2009: shoreboy2009 is a 42 year old male from Shoreham, Brighton who works in Technical, Professional. shoreboy2009 is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Tennis , Surfing, Scuba Diving , Cricket, Kayaking, Football, Gym

shoreboy2009 has travelled to 12 countries including Italy, Australia, United States of America, Antigua and Barbuda, Canada, Greece, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Saint Lucia, Thailand, Spain, New Zealand

shoreboy2009 would love visit 4 countries including Japan, Brazil, Belize, Fiji

My Likes
like no.1 Comedy
like no.2 Sport
like no.3 Technology
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Shopping
dislike no.2 Cold weather
dislike no.3 Dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank redemption
Favourite book/author BookThe Beach
Favourite album/band MusicTiesto
Favourite holiday HolidayThailand