Dating profile for Callum aged 40 from Manchester who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Callum, 29

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Gay
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Callum

I would love to meet anybody who loves me for who I am not what i can give them, Someone who knows when i am joking and when I'm serious, who likes a drink or two. Oh and must have a good sense of humour, if you don't have that then i don't think we may get very far x x x

Callum has 3 online dating photos

More about Callum: Callum is a 29 year old male from Manchester who works in Sales and Marketing. Callum is blue eyed with an large/full build and is a Taurus.

I like : Jogging , Taekwondo, Abseiling, Bowling , Rugby , Gym , Skateboarding, Canoeing, Cycling, Walking/Hiking, Mountain Biking, Kayaking, Rowing, Chess, Baseball, Boxing, Pool, Golf, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Swimming

Callum has travelled to 2 countries including Ireland, Turkey

Callum would love visit 15 countries including Poland, Kenya, Japan, Botswana, Greece, Norway, Jamaica, Germany, Canada, Cuba and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 Dogs
like no.2 Music
like no.3 My friends (even though they are a pain)
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Homophobes
dislike no.2 Mean drunks
dislike no.3 R & B
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption, Snatch, Stand by me and all Disney films
Favourite book/author BookCirque Du Freak, the Cay, Brother in the Land and the HP books
Favourite album/band Musicall music especially rock but not R & B
Favourite holiday HolidayLove Turkey but really want to go to Canada and America