Dating profile for andy aged 40 from city centre, Edinburgh who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

andy, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from city centre, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About andy

my ideal day would be a sunny one, head to Glentress Forest with a few friends, hit the trails, head back home, get cleaned up, avoiding A+E unlike my last visit, meet up with someone prettier than my friends, and spend the evening in a chilled out bar, eating good food and having a few drinks. this is an ideal day, im willing to compromise certain aspects to suit someone else idea of a good day.
I like to watch films at the cinema or from the comfort of a couch, sitting about in a nice grassy area in the sunshine is also pretty appealing to me, aslong as it doesnt involve any stress im good to go.

andy has 1 online dating photos

More about andy: andy is a 36 year old male from city centre, Edinburgh who works in Medical, Dental. andy is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Gemini.

I like : Rugby , Sky diving , Snowboarding, Football, Baseball, Mountain Biking, Tennis , Badminton, Walking/Hiking, Gym , Climbing , Cycling, Kayaking

andy has travelled to 3 countries including Spain, Turkey, United States of America

andy would love visit 189 countries including Sierra Leone, Tajikistan, Uganda, Iceland, Brunei, Saudi Arabia, New Zealand, Mongolia, Kenya, Namibia and 179 more

My Likes
like no.1 mountain biking
like no.2 music
like no.3 sunny days
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 ignorance
dislike no.2 rain
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filma bronx tale
Favourite book/author Booksergei lukyanenko
Favourite album/band Musicmainly listen to punk but im open to most
Favourite holiday Holidaydream holiday would be Les Gets, Morzine or Whistler.