Dating profile for Jess aged 40 from Guernsey, Other who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Jess, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Guernsey, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityOther
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildTell you later
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jess

I am a very chilled and layed back person who loves to be out socalising with friends and family. i have taken kayaking up as a hobbie, as its an enjoyable way of getting exercise. I like to travel going to a new desination every time i go on holiday. I would like to meet someone thats game for a laugh, also likes to do a bit of traveling, and willing to try new things.

Jess has 1 online dating photos

More about Jess: Jess is a 32 year old female from Guernsey, Other who works in Tell you later. Jess is blue eyed with an tell you later build and is a Virgo.

I like : Orienteering, Table Tennis, Badminton, Tennis , Swimming, Pool, Jogging , Hockey , Rock Climbing, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Kayaking, Walking/Hiking

Jess has travelled to 9 countries including The Bahamas, Ghana, Iceland, Ireland, United States of America, Philippines, Belgium, France, Norway

Jess would love visit 33 countries including France, Brazil, Cuba, Switzerland, Ireland, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Austria, Dominica, Swaziland and 23 more

My Likes
like no.1 Going out with friends
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Kayaking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Football
dislike no.2 being bored
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmaction/comady
Favourite book/author Booknon-fiction
Favourite album/band Musicanything
Favourite holiday Holiday