Dating profile for RSVmart aged 40 from Spixworth, Norwich who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

RSVmart, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Spixworth, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About RSVmart

I've been single for 3 years and although in every way a confident character I turn into a stumbling, stammering fool when it comes to dating. Friends keep telling me that I'd be a "good catch" for someone and that I should get myself "out there".....I guess this is me trying to do just that!
In a nutshell I'm a very normal kinda bloke looking for a very normal kinda woman.
My biggest joy in life is my 2 sons aged 6 and 7.5 whom I love spending time with.

Over the past couple of years I made a choice to stay single so that I could really learn who I am and what I want. It has been very useful to have the time to leave behind what was and prepare myself for what could be. All baggage dealt with so no worries there!!!

What do I want?

A friendly, polite, caring and considerate person to share the experiences & adventures that life can provide. Someone who can see the fun in any situation and will laugh through adversity. A person who will lend me an ear when I just need to talk to someone....a best friend whom I can trust implicitly!

What will you get?

A genuine, trustworthy and dependable man, positive in his approach to most situations. Honourable & polite...able to do his own ironing, washing, cooking, etc. A man that will hold the door open for you, provide a sympathetic ear when you're troubled and be the rock for you to cling to when you're feeling challenged.

Don't let the smoking thing put you off....I've noted it as occassional because I'm in the process of quitting and I make the odd slip up when I've had a couple of beers!!!

Distance isn't a problem to me I have a car and a bike and failing that there are trains, buses and planes!!!

RSVmart has 1 online dating photos

More about RSVmart: RSVmart is a 49 year old male from Spixworth, Norwich who works in Executive, Management. RSVmart is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Motorbikes , Badminton, Paintballing, Canoeing, Pool, Sailing, Gym , Shooting , Swimming, Car Racing , Poker, Abseiling

RSVmart has travelled to 7 countries including France, Switzerland, Italy, Ireland, Monaco, Spain, Germany

RSVmart would love visit 28 countries including Japan, Fiji, Maldives, Saint Lucia, Sweden, Seychelles, Philippines, Canada, Mauritius, Norway and 18 more

My Likes
like no.1 My sons
like no.2 Motorbikes
like no.3 enjoyable times with good people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arguments
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmall sorts
Favourite book/author Booknot a big reader
Favourite album/band Musicjust about anything and everything
Favourite holiday Holidayyes would love to.......fancy joining me?