Dating profile for buona_sera aged 40 from Bristol who works in Political, Government

Helen's profile image

buona_sera, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionPolitical, Government
EthnicityAsian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About buona_sera

Im looking to extend my friends and would like to meet like minded people who like to integrate new skilsl and have learnt from the school of life!

Im easy going, chilled out and based in Bath itself.

I like all sorts of music and will aim to go to a few live events in the next few weeks, so hope to hear some good music, have some good food and meet some wholesome good people!

buona_sera has 2 online dating photos

More about buona_sera: buona_sera is a 49 year old male from Bristol who works in Political, Government. buona_sera is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Kickboxing, Pilates , Shooting , Chess, Sailing, Motorbikes , Cycling, Table Tennis, Aerobics , Rowing, Salsa /Ceroc, Climbing , Car Racing , Golf, Rock Climbing, Bowling , Mountain Biking, Snooker, Badminton, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern

buona_sera has travelled to 9 countries including United States of America, Belgium, France, Pakistan, Tunisia, Spain, Austria, Poland, Italy

buona_sera would love visit 10 countries including India, Egypt, Tunisia, Japan, Italy, Peru, Australia, China, Pakistan, Brazil

My Likes
like no.1 Making new friends
like no.2 Food
like no.3 Food...did i say that already!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2 Octopus
dislike no.3 snails
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmButterfly Effect
Favourite book/author BookThe Bourne Ultimatium
Favourite album/band MusicRadioHead
Favourite holiday HolidaySardina