Dating profile for Pete aged 40 from The Park, Nottingham who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Pete, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from The Park, Nottingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNorthumbria
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Pete

Im Pete - im young, im single, im bored of filling this out, im not hungary at the moment just had lunch, im a bit hungover from last night, im off around my sisters for dinner tonight, think we will have a roast as its sunday, then ill fill my car up. Will go to work tomorrow, but a short week as i have motor bike lessons for the latter part of this week. Want to know more get in contact!

Pete has 1 online dating photos

More about Pete: Pete is a 34 year old male from The Park, Nottingham who works in Other. Pete is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Gym , Snowboarding, Pool, Canoeing, Mountain Biking, Sailing, Scuba Diving , Skiing, Wakeboarding, Cycling, Motorbikes , Kayaking, Kite Surfing, Swimming

Pete has travelled to 41 countries including Mexico, Romania, Poland, Japan, Canada, Indonesia, India, The Bahamas, Estonia, Slovakia, Denmark, Czech Republic, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Cyprus

My Likes
like no.1 Motor Bikes
like no.2 Sailing
like no.3 Socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Football
dislike no.2 Lazyness
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPearl Harbour
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicIndie
Favourite holiday HolidaySailing hoildays