Dating profile for scotsbatchelor aged 40 from Stockbridge, Edinburgh who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

scotsbatchelor, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Stockbridge, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityScottish
EducationMasters
UniversitySt Andrews
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About scotsbatchelor

I'm an outgoing young professional who works hard and plays hard. I enjoy spending time with my friends; be that eating out, in a bar or a dinner party. I love sport both watching and playing and have been known to throw a rugby ball around now and again. However, don't let that fool you i also love a lazy weekend now and again!

I'm looking to find a lady to spend some of my free time with. It would be great if she is also willing to try all sorts of new things and is sporty.

If you think you fit the bill or would like to know more about me give me a shout.

scotsbatchelor has 1 online dating photos

More about scotsbatchelor: scotsbatchelor is a 36 year old male from Stockbridge, Edinburgh who works in Finance. scotsbatchelor is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Aries.

I like : Golf, Mountain Biking, Football, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis , Rugby , Squash

scotsbatchelor has travelled to 15 countries including Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Monaco, France, Portugal, Italy, Sweden, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Germany, Greece, Belgium, Spain, Indonesia

scotsbatchelor would love visit 20 countries including Jamaica, Cuba, Israel, Egypt, Fiji, Austria, Cambodia, Brazil, Myanmar, Argentina and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Eating Out
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Queues
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday