Dating profile for saldal aged 40 from city center, Brighton who works in Other

Helen's profile image

saldal, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from city center, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About saldal

i have a friendly persona, am very caring and cuddly. love to have a giggle and can be quite witty in the right company. i love to spend winters abroad as don't do cold very well.

am solvent, so don't need a sugar daddy, and am very independent so don't need someone tellling me what to do, if you do could find yourself with very sore ankles as i'm very petite and a head butt from me could be very painful lol!!

saldal has 1 online dating photos

More about saldal: saldal is a 56 year old female from city center, Brighton who works in Other. saldal is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Pool, Skiing, Caving, Swimming, Gliding, Hang Gliding, Bowling , Netball, Horse Riding , Pilates , Poker, Orienteering, Table Tennis, Paragliding, Sailing, Walking/Hiking, Chess, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, T'ai Chi , Parachuting

saldal has travelled to 23 countries including Monaco, Canada, The Bahamas, Denmark, Greece, Finland, Ecuador, Turkey, Israel, Vatican City, Italy, United States of America, Ireland, Spain, India

saldal would love visit 57 countries including Indonesia, Nicaragua, South Africa, Croatia, Norway, Nepal, Russia, Bolivia, Kenya, Namibia and 47 more

My Likes
like no.1 tactile people
like no.2 friends
like no.3 holidays
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 jealousy
dislike no.2 possiveness
dislike no.3 mushy peas
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmpulp fiction
Favourite book/author Bookperfume
Favourite album/band Musiccherry ghost
Favourite holiday Holidayanything that's not a package