Dating profile for Laura aged 40 from Nottingham, Nottingham who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Laura, 29

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Nottingham, Nottingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildTell you later
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Laura

Looking to meet new people, hate people who are too forward, yet can't abide someone who is too shy to tell the truth. If you think you want to get to know me ask! I don't bite..... well only if you ask nicely ;)

Laura has 1 online dating photos

More about Laura: Laura is a 29 year old female from Nottingham, Nottingham who works in Other. Laura is blue eyed with an tell you later build and is a Cancer.

I like : Snowboarding, Horse Riding , Sailing, Pool, Skiing, Badminton, Swimming, Tennis

Laura has travelled to 15 countries including Switzerland, Italy, Andorra, United States of America, Greece, Vatican City, Spain, Barbados, Belgium, Austria, Saint Lucia, Ireland, France, Canada, Turkey

Laura would love visit 6 countries including China, Maldives, Japan, Nepal, India, Iceland

My Likes
like no.1 Having FUUUUN
like no.2 Originality
like no.3 Water
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lying
dislike no.2 Saddness
dislike no.3 Shallow people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything that will make me laugh
Favourite book/author BookNothing too trashy
Favourite album/band MusicA bit of everything, Love finding something new
Favourite holiday HolidaySun, Snow or Sea!