Dating profile for Ed aged 40 from Inverness, Inverness who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Ed, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Inverness, Inverness

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityCentral England
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ed

I am a friendly, cheeky, honest chap recently separated looking to meet bubbly people who can hold a pleasant conversation in general. My hobbies include walking, cycling, art, books, and cinema. I am fully house trained and considerate to others.

Ed has 1 online dating photos

More about Ed: Ed is a 48 year old male from Inverness, Inverness who works in Technical, Professional. Ed is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Gym , Volleyball , Badminton, Kayaking, Cycling, Yoga, Walking/Hiking, Aikido, Climbing

Ed has travelled to 9 countries including Poland, Belgium, New Zealand, Spain, Hungary, Andorra, Germany, Czech Republic, France

Ed would love visit 4 countries including Italy, Malta, United States of America, Cuba

My Likes
like no.1 nature
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 stress
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcomedy, action, b&w classics
Favourite book/author Bookclassics
Favourite album/band Musicanything with a good tune
Favourite holiday Holidayeurope