Dating profile for Lolly aged 40 from Weston super Mare, Bristol who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Lolly, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Weston super Mare, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Lolly

I'm a fun time girl with a great sense of humour. I enjoy being active and walking my dog. I'm easygoing but expect honesty and the truth at all times. I'm shy at first but very outgoing once I get to know someone.

Lolly has 2 online dating photos

More about Lolly: Lolly is a 46 year old female from Weston super Mare, Bristol who works in Finance. Lolly is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Pool, Motorbikes , Wakeboarding, Netball, Walking/Hiking, Aerobics , Jogging , Swimming

Lolly has travelled to 5 countries including Malta, United States of America, Spain, Dominican Republic, Greece

Lolly would love visit 18 countries including Jamaica, Grenada, Canada, Mauritius, Switzerland, Mexico, Egypt, Seychelles, Vietnam, New Zealand and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Animals
like no.3 Finding new places to visit in UK
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 spiders
dislike no.2 big underpants
dislike no.3 bullsh****rs
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGood ones...
Favourite book/author BookHarry Potter, Twilight
Favourite album/band MusicLily allen, kaiser chiefs, lots
Favourite holiday Holidayyes please!