Dating profile for g3 aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in IT

Helen's profile image

g3, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
HairBlack, No Hair
EthnicityBlack, African
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About g3

I am very laidback, easygoing person. Like clubbing. House nights are my fav but into tech house etc. Read a lot of books and enjoy a good film.

Am open to trying most things and looking for someone like me to share some experiences with and to have some fun.

g3 has 1 online dating photos

More about g3: g3 is a 46 year old male from London, Greater London who works in IT. g3 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Basketball, Skiing, Rugby , Car Racing , Baseball, Boxing, Gym , Chess, Golf, Football

g3 has travelled to 9 countries including France, Dominican Republic, United States of America, Cyprus, Canada, Italy, Spain, India, Netherlands

g3 would love visit 10 countries including Saint Lucia, France, The Bahamas, Italy, Brazil, Cyprus, Barbados, Vatican City, Australia, Egypt

My Likes
like no.1 House Music
like no.2 Books and films
like no.3 sports and gym
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 people who are late
dislike no.2 moaning for no reason
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmusual suspects cinderella man pulp fiction gladiator
Favourite book/author Bookirvine welsh david niven max kinnings. thomas harris ,david eddings
Favourite album/band MusicHouse , techno (MAW , Laurent Garnier)
Favourite holiday HolidayIbiza , anywhëre hot , camping...