Dating profile for john aged 40 from Glasgow who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

john, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityScottish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About john

hi.. im a fairly easy goin guy.. totally sideways sense of humour which means ill laff at anythin... iv been a practisin martial artist since i was 4 and iv just branched into teachin which was a bit of a shock 2 me.. i like 2 keep myself in shape but wouldnt see myself in a "gym" if i was paid.. like the usual blokey stuff ie; football, sunday afternoons with my pals.. if i had 1 fault id say it was my desire to please, i always put others needs in front of mine.. wot can i say, i like 2 see ppl happy.. if u think im the kinda guy ud like 2 kno dr0p me a msg..

john has 1 online dating photos

More about john: john is a 40 year old male from Glasgow who works in Technical, Professional. john is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Pool, Ju-Jitsu, Football, Bungee Jumping, Swimming, Mixed Martial arts, Snowboarding, Abseiling

john has travelled to 13 countries including United States of America, Spain, Italy, Germany, Bulgaria, Greece, France, Belize, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Croatia, Japan, Ireland

john would love visit 7 countries including Canada, New Zealand, The Bahamas, Mexico, Fiji, Australia, Argentina

My Likes
like no.1 mgd(????)
like no.2 havin a laff
like no.3 tattoos
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 boring people
dislike no.2 bean bags
dislike no.3 sock puppets
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmthe shining
Favourite book/author Bookmatthew reilly... scarecrow
Favourite album/band Musicu2
Favourite holiday Holidayamerica