Dating profile for Penny aged 40 from Norwich, Norwich who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Penny, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairTell you later, Long
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Penny

Hi, new to this I'm finding it quite scary that one word could completely change someones perception but I guess it's all about being yourself, so here goes.

I think I'm pretty conventional with my day job (which I enjoy) but maybe quite unconventional in many other ways! I'm very passionate about what I believe in, love to try new things and to find out what's around the next corner, but at the same time I truly value my friends and family. I enjoy going out and socialising as much as a night in laughing and talking. I'm a girly girl yet I love to be practical, outdoors and kept busy. I don't believe in complacency and try to give everything my all; so I guess my choice in men hasn't been the best so far!

I'm not quite sure what the 'something else' is I'd like to find but I guess I'm hoping to find someone who knows their own mind and loves a bit of fun, though maybe secretly something which may also lead somewhëre a bit more special with the right person. If you think we could get on please get in touch and tell me about yourself :)

Penny has 3 online dating photos

More about Penny: Penny is a 42 year old female from Norwich, Norwich who works in Tell you later. Penny is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

I like : Swimming, Aerobics , Scuba Diving

My Likes
like no.1 Happiness
like no.2 Quirkiness
like no.3 Keeping fit and healthy
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People who say they're bored
dislike no.2 Alarm clocks
dislike no.3 Mosquitos
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmComedy and thrillers
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicA bit of anything I like
Favourite holiday HolidayLove them...everywhëre!