Dating profile for Dave aged 40 from Bodmin, Other who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Dave, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bodmin, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Short
EyesBlue
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dave

Honest, Caring, Loyal and Reliable. Fun with a serious side when needed. I am VERY shy but quickly come out of my shell for the right person. Like children and animals (I am a vegetarian.) Looking for someone who likes home rather than clubs, someone who I can 100% trust and someone who wont run at the first hurdle. Someone who likes children, who is loyal and understanding, someone to laugh with me, someone to hold.

Dave has 1 online dating photos

More about Dave: Dave is a 52 year old male from Bodmin, Other who works in Designer. Dave is blue eyed with an large/full build and is a Leo.

I like : Rugby , Pool, Swimming

Dave has travelled to 12 countries including United States of America, Vietnam, Spain, Belgium, Netherlands, Thailand, Canada, Italy, Portugal, Liechtenstein, Germany, France

Dave would love visit 21 countries including Maldives, Thailand, Greece, Norway, Central African Republic, Andorra, Switzerland, Malaysia, Iceland, Jamaica and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Loyalty
like no.2 Caring
like no.3 Honesty
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Manipulative People
dislike no.2 Selfish People
dislike no.3 Dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPulp Fiction
Favourite book/author Book1984 George Orwell
Favourite album/band MusicToo manyn to choose from Eclectic Taste !
Favourite holiday HolidayIt doesnt matter whre you are its who you're with