Dating profile for Michael aged 40 from 43ny, London, East who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Michael, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from 43ny, London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityGerman
EducationUniversity
UniversityBrighton
HairGrey, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Michael

Am Thompson,I have a good job that I like and i like the job that I do. I'm honest, loyal, caring, loving person. I'm a very easy going person, doesn't take much to please me, I prefer the simple things in like. Having fun with someone I care about alot. When I'm in a relationship I like to do small things for that person, notes in hidden places, buying silly cards, or small gifts, doing things that would put a smile on her face, make her day better. I've always want to take good care of my love and have a good relationship with her and let her know that i care for her so much and love her with all my heart. I love being outside in the summer but I'm not much into the boating, swimming thing. Only because I'm afraid of the water(can't swim well) but i like to go to the beach so much go in and get wet thats about it. I like to travel and see different things. I like trying new things but not much into the thrilling things(like roller coasters, budgie jumping, etc). I like most all music, don't care much for rap. coun try, classic rock jazz are my favorites.


Michael has 1 online dating photos

More about Michael: Michael is a 55 year old male from 43ny, London, East who works in Consultant. Michael is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

My Likes
like no.1 I like been around friends
like no.2 Going to parks
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmComedy
Favourite book/author BookShakesphere
Favourite album/band MusicR&B
Favourite holiday HolidayChristmas