Dating profile for SUSSAN aged 40 from ROKER, Sunderland who works in Student

Helen's profile image

SUSSAN, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from ROKER, Sunderland

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityFrench
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About SUSSAN

I'm Sussan by name , I'm approx 5.6ft,125Ibs, Black hair and brown eyes. I'm a nice person, a friendly lady. I get along with people pretty good. I'm a romantic, I'm singe No kids sensitive caring, warm heart, huggable, sweet, generous, and adorable.have so much passion and ambition to accomplish my goals. I enjoy ,listening to music, the music I like is metal, techno/dance, punk and 80's music. I love to be on the internet. I watch some Tv, I enjoy writing poetry,going to concerts, going to restaurants, going to the movies, when the weather is warm and nice, I loveto ride around outside and visit people and friends. Well I think that's it for now.i will like to know more about you and know what u are looking for..Im mostly looking for someone who is really single , and seeking a serious relationship with no games or lies and honesty i will have to stop now ... Well, feel free to ask me anything Get back to me as soon as possible
Sussan.

SUSSAN has 1 online dating photos

More about SUSSAN: SUSSAN is a 35 year old female from ROKER, Sunderland who works in Student. SUSSAN is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 CENIMA
like no.2 READING
like no.3 TENNIS
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 LIE
dislike no.2 GOSSIP
dislike no.3 CHEATING
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmharry potter
Favourite book/author Bookda vinci code dan brown
Favourite album/band Musicne yo seek of love song
Favourite holiday Holidaybeach